1

Your cart is empty.

Community Calls for Calm

Community Calls for Calm

$0.00


Community Calls for Calm with Derek O'Neill

Every Monday and Thursday @5PM Irish Time/GMT 

Monday, March 23 - Thursday, Apr 16

Join Derek O'Neill as he answers audience questions and provides helpful tools, meditations, and guidance on how to boost your immune system, balance your energy and maintain a positive outlook during times of crisis.

The conference calls will run for up to an hour. The calls are structured in a Q&A format. Please structure your question to be applicable to the group rather than sending personal questions. Email a brief question to questions@derekoneill.com at least 24 hours before each call with 'Community Calls for Calm' in the subject field.

To join LIVE 
dial +1 (712) 770-5362 
access code:  640 427

The dial-in number and code will be the same for all Community Calls For Calm conference calls.

Click here for a list of dial-in numbers from other countries.

How To Access Recordings

All call recordings will be posted on our YouTube Channel. If you wish to get an audio (mp3) recording of a call, please follow the purchase process below. 

Purchase Process

This is a FREE product, you will not be charged during this process.

1. Using the dropdown menu, select each conference call you would like to listen to, and select ' Add to Cart'
2. Select 'Check out.
3. Follow the steps to complete the order/purchase process (you will not be charged).

After you order, look for two emails from 'deliveries@skypilotapp.com' (it may be in your junk/spam folder) and follow the link to login to the online store.
The first email is an order confirmation email and the next second email will either have a link to a PDF file that contains the dial-in numbers (same as above) or a link to download the audio recording. If you cannot find your emails, you can login to your account.

Log In To Your Account

1. Login at https://store.derekoneill.com/account/login 
3. Click My Account 
4. Click My Downloadable Files 
5. The PDF or Recorded call will be listed

Full Schedule

5PM GMT / 1PM Eastern / 10AM Pacific
Monday March 23
Thursday March 26

**Daylight Savings in Europe may adjust your call time after March 29th**

5PM GMT / 12PM Eastern / 9AM Pacific
Monday March 30
Thursday April 2
Monday April 6 - no call due to the Raising Consciousness call April 5th
Thursday April 9
Monday April 13
Thursday April 16

Please note, these activities are not intended to replace medical advice. We fully support and encourage everyone to follow the guidance released by medical and government agencies. If you are ill, please seek appropriate medical attention.